Roy Orbison - Memphis

Roy Orbison - Memphis

  • $25.00

New Vinyl


1. Memphis, Tennessee (Side A)
2. Why A Woman Cries (Side A)
3. Run, Baby, Run (Back into My Arms) (Side A)
4. Take Care of Your Woman (Side A)
5. I'm The Man On Susie's Mind (Side A)
6. I Can't Stop Loving You (Side A)
7. Run The Engines Up High (Side B)
8. It Ain't No Big Thing (Side B)
9. I Fought the Law (Side B)
10. The Three Bells (Side B)
11. Danny Boy (Side B)


Sold Out