Sepultura - Chaos A.D.

Sepultura - Chaos A.D.

  • $34.00

New Vinyl



1. Refuse / Resist (Remastered)
2. Territory (Remastered)
3. Slave New World (Remastered)
4. Amen (Remastered)
5. Kaiowas (Remastered)
6. Propaganda (Remastered)
7. Biotech Is Godzilla (Remastered)
8. Nomad (Remastered)
9. We Who Are Not As Others (Remastered)
10. Manifest (Remastered)
11. The Hunt (Remastered)
12. Clenched Fist (Remastered)


1. Chaos B.C. (Remastered)
2. Symptom Of The Universe (Remastered)
3. Inhuman Nature (Remastered)
4. Policia (Remastered)
5. Crucificados Pelo Sistema (Remastered)
6. Clenched Fist (Instrumental Writing Session Ver 1)
7. Propaganda (Instrumental Writing Session)
8. Clenched Fist (Instrumental Writing Session Ver 2)
9. Refuse / Resist (Live) [Remastered]
10. Slave New World (Live) [Remastered]
11. Propaganda (Live) [Remastered]
12. Beneath The Remains / Escape To The Void (Live) [Remastered]
13. Kaiowas (Live) [Remastered]
14. Clenched Fist (Live) [Remastered]
15. Biotech Is Godzilla (Live) [Remastered]
16. Territory (Live) [Remastered]

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded edition includes a newly remastered version of the original album along with bonus tracks. Among the highlights are a cover of Black Sabbath's "Symptom Of The Universe" that was originally issued as a B-side, plus nine scorching live versions of album tracks like "Territory" and "Biotech Is Godzilla." Also featured are several unreleased instrumental tracks that the band used during rehearsals for "Clenched Fist" and "Propaganda." Chaos A.D. is the fifth studio album by Brazilian heavy metal band Sepultura, released on October 19, 1993, by Roadrunner Records. Although the album is considered thrash metal, it saw a stylistic departure from the band's earlier style by incorporating a new groove metal sound.



Sold Out