Snow Patrol - Fallen Empires [2LP]

Snow Patrol - Fallen Empires [2LP]

  • $34.00

New Vinyl


Fallen Empires is the sixth studio album by Northern Irish-Scottish rock band Snow Patrol. The album was released on 11 November 2011. The album became the first to feature future member Johnny McDaid, who was credited as guest musician and songwriter in the album liner notes, and would officially join the band following the tour. It is also the last album to feature keyboardist Tom Simpson, who would later depart the band in 2013. American singer Lissie provided additional vocals for six songs on the album.

A1 I’ll Never Let Go
A2 Called Out In The Dark
A3 The Weight Of Love
A4 This Isn’t Everything You Are
B1 The Garden Rules
B2 Fallen Empires
B3 Berlin
B4 Lifening
C1 New York
C2 In The End
C3 Those Distant Bells
D1 The Symphony
D2 The President
D3 Broken Bottles Form A Distant Star (Prelude)



Sold Out