Stevie Nicks - Trouble in Shangri-La

  • $35.00

New Vinyl - Translucent Sea Blue

Rhino Start Your Ear Off Right 2024


1. Trouble in Shangri-La
2. Candlebright
3. Sorcerer
4. Planets of the Universe
5. Every Day
6. Too Far From Texas
7. That Made Me Stronger
8. It's Only Love
9. Love Changes
10. I Miss You
11. Bombay Sapphires
12. Fall From Grace
13. Love Is

Stevie Nicks’ sixth studio album pressed on Transparent Sea Blue vinyl. Originally released in 2001, the album reached #5 on the Billboard 200 and has been certified Gold by the RIAA. The album features the hits “Sorcerer,” “Every Day,” & “Planets Of The Universe,” which reached #1 on Billboard’s Hot Dance chart.



Sold Out