Supershy [Tom Misch] - Happy Music

  • $36.00

New Vinyl - Green/Yellow


1. Happy Music
2. Take My Time
3. Keep It Rising
4. Don't Let Go
5. In My Life
6. Feel Like Makin' Love
7. If You Were My Girl
8. Something On My Mind (Edit)
9. Moment By Moment
10. Too Late I Had Fallen

Supershy is the electronic alter-ego of Tom Misch. Drawing from classic disco, contemporary house, and crate-digger soul. On this debut mixtape Misch delivers 10 club tracks touching disco house, french-touch, acid and more - all underpinned with his unique musicality.



Sold Out