System Of A Down - Hypnotize

System Of A Down - Hypnotize

  • $22.00

New Vinyl - Reissue


Hypnotize is the fifth studio album by Armenian American heavy metal band System of a Down. It was released on November 22, 2005, six months after the release of it's companion album Mezmerize. Mezmerize and Hypnotize both debuted at number #1 on the Billboard 200 albums chart, making the band one of the few to achieve this with two albums in the same year. Hypnotize was System of a Down's last studio album before their four-year hiatus from August 2006 to November 2010 and is still their most recent album. 

1. Attack (Album Version)
2. Dreaming (Album Version)
3. Kill Rock 'n Roll (Explicit Album Version)
4. Hypnotize (Album Version)
5. Stealing Society (Explicit Album Version)
6. Tentative (Album Version)
7. U-Fig (Album Version)
8. Holy Mountains (Album Version)
9. Vicinity Of Obscenity (Album Version)
10. She's Like Heroin (Explicit Album Version)
11. Lonely Day (Album Version)
12. Soldier Side (Album Version)



Sold Out