The Beatles - 1962-1966 (2023 Edition)

The Beatles - 1962-1966 (2023 Edition)

  • $89.00

New Vinyl - Red


1. Love Me Do
2. Please Please Me
3. From Me to You
4. She Loves You
5. I Want to Hold Your Hand
6. All Loving
7. Can't Buy Me Love
8. A Hard Day's Night
9. And I Love Her
10. Eight Days a Week
11. I Feel Fine
12. Ticket to Ride
13. Yesterday
14. Help!
15. You've Got to Hide Your Love Away
16. We Can Work It Out
17. Day Tripper
18. Drive My Car
19. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
20. Nowhere Man
21. Michelle
22. In My Life
23. Girl
24. Paperback Writer
25. Eleanor Rigby
26. Yellow Submarine
27. I Saw Her Standing There
28. Twist and Shout
29. This Boy
30. Roll Over Beethoven
31. You Really Got a Hold on Me
32. You Can't Do That
33. If I Needed Someone
34. Got to Get You Into My Life
35. I'm Only Sleeping
36. Taxman
37. Here There and Everywhere
38. Tomorrow Never Knows

This landmark compilation has introduced generations of fans to the incredible history of the most storied band in music. For it's 50th anniversary, the collection has been expanded with 12 additional tracks, including for the first time some of George Harrison's earliest songs and some classic Beatles versions of rock and R&B hits that were so influential on the band. The 3 LP collection now contains 38 tracks, 30 of which have new mixes for 2023. The set's 12 newly added tracks are collected on it's 3rd LP. An insert contains new sleeve notes by journalist and author John Harris. For current fans and future generations alike, the new 1962-1966 collection is a joyous celebration of The Beatles' timeless musical legacy. Half-Speed 3 LP set on 180g RED vinyl in gatefold jacket with new insert.



Sold Out