The Rolling Stones - On Air

The Rolling Stones - On Air

  • $50.00

New Vinyl



1. Come On
2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
3. Roll Over Beethoven
4. The Spider And The Fly
5. Cops And Robbers
6. It's All Over Now
7. Route 66
8. Memphis, Tennessee
9. Down The Road Apiece
10. The Last Time
11. Cry To Me
12. Mercy, Mercy
13. Oh! Baby (We Got A Good Thing Goin')
14. Around And Around
15. Hi Heel Sneakers
16. Fannie Mae
17. You Better Move On (Blues In Rhythm / 1964)
18. Mona (Blues In Rhythm / 1964)


1. You Better Move On
2. Mona
3. I Wanna Be Your Man
4. Carol
5. I'm Moving On
6. If You Need Me
7. Walking The Dog
8. Confessin' The Blues
9. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
10. Little By Little
11. Ain't That Loving You Baby
12. Beautiful Delilah
13. Crackin' Up
14. I Can't Be Satisfied
15. I Just Want To Make Love To You
16. 2120 South Michigan Avenue

On Air is a collection of rarely heard radio recordings from the Stones formative years. The songs including 8 tracks the band have never recorded or released commercially, were originally broadcast on UK shows such as Saturday Club, and Top Gear between 1963 and 1965. The tapes have gone through the “audio source separation” process, making tracks like Come On, (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction, and many more sound better than before. The vinyl release features 32 classic tracks on two 180G LP’s!



Sold Out