Tortoise - TNT [Green 2LP]

Tortoise - TNT [Green 2LP]

  • $33.00

New Vinyl - reissue, jalapeno green 2LP, includes download


1. TNT
2. Swung from the Gutters
3. Ten-Day Interval
4. I Set My Face to the Hillside
5. Equator, The
6. Simple Way to Go Faster Than Light That Does Not Work, A
7. Suspension Bridge at Iguaz£ Falls, The
8. Four-Day Interval
9. In Sarah, Mencken, Christ, and Beethoven There Were Women and Me
10. Almost Always Is Nearly Enough
11. Jetty
12. Everglade



Sold Out