Weezer - The Green Album

Weezer - The Green Album

  • $32.00

New Vinyl


1. Don't Let Go    
2. Photograph    
3. Hash Pipe    
4. Island In The Sun    
5. Crab    
6. Knockdown Dragout    
7. Smile    
8. Simple Pages    
9. Glorious Day    
10. O Girlfriend

Actually self-titled but unofficially referred to as 'The Green Album', this record earned its nickname due to its green artwork. Certified platinum and spawning three hit singles 'Hash Pipe', 'Photograph' and 'Island In The Sun' the Green album is a favorite among many fans. Reissued on 120g vinyl with standard jacket.



Sold Out