Willie Colon - El Juicio (50th Anniversary Edition)

Willie Colon - El Juicio (50th Anniversary Edition)

  • $35.00

New Vinyl - Brown and Black Splatter 


1. Ah-Ah / O-No
2. Piraña
3. Seguire Sin Ti
4. Timbalero
5. Aguanile
6. Soñando Despierto
7. Si la Ves
8. Pan y Agua

Limited 180gm black and brown splatter colored vinyl LP pressing. 50th Anniversary Edition of Willie Coløn's classic salsa album, El Juicio. It features Fania legends Johnny Pacheco, Hector Lavoe, Cheo Feliciano, Ray Barretto and many more. The gold-certified album has been remastered from the original all-analog tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio and includes the hit tracks "Aguanile," "Ah-Ah/O-No" and more.



Sold Out