Yussef Dayes - Live at Joshua Tree

Yussef Dayes - Live at Joshua Tree

  • $35.00

New Vinyl - Yellow


1. Raisins Under the Sun (Desert Version)
2. For My Ladies (Feat. Elijah Fox)
3. Odyssey
4. Golden Hour (Feat. Rocco Palladino)
5. Mystics (Feat. Venna)
6. Rhythms of Xango (Feat. Alexander Bourt)

Limited yellow colored vinyl. Welcome to 'The Yussef Dayes Experience Live At Joshua Tree Presented By Soulection,' This 5-track EP is inspired by the blissful nature of one of the world's most iconic nature reserves. In collaboration with Soulection, a global music collective, this sonic journey prompts us to ask, "what is more spiritually uplifting than summer in Joshua Tree?"



    Sold Out