Zapp and Roger - Now Playing

  • $23.00

New Vinyl - Bouncing Red

Rhino Start Your Ear Off Right 2024


1. More Bounce to the Ounce
2. Be Alright
3. I Heard It Through the Grapevine, Pt. 1 (Single Version)
4. Dance Floor (Pt. I) [Single Version] - By Zapp
5. Doo Wa Ditty (Blow That Thing)
6. I Can Make You Dance
7. Heartbreaker (Pt. I, Pt. II)
8. So Ruff, So Tuff
9. Computer Love
10. Slow and Easy

Brand new compilation including the band’s essential tracks. A selection of influential classics including: “More Bounce To The Ounce” and “Computer Love”. Pressed on 1LP Ruby Red vinyl.



Sold Out