Zayn - Room Under The Stairs

Zayn - Room Under The Stairs

  • $61.00

New Vinyl - Forest Green/Neon Splatter


A1        Dreamin
A2        What Am I
A3        Grateful
A4        Alienated
B1        My Women
B2        How It Feels
B3        Stardust
B4        Gates Of Hell
C1        Birds On A Cloud
C2        Concrete Kisses
C3        False Starts
C4        The Time
D1        Something In The Water
D2        Shoot At Will
D3        Fuchsia Sea

Over the last six years, ZAYN has been writing his fourth studio album at his home studio in rural Pennsylvania. ROOM UNDER THE STAIRS marks his most personal release to date, reflecting where he is in his life while exploring the complexities of healing, stillness and growth. It also sees the genre-bending artist explore a new sound, leaning into his soulful vocals, live instrumentation, and poetic lyricism as a songwriter. The album was co-produced by ZAYN with 9x Grammy Award-winning record producer Dave Cobb. This will be ZAYN's first album with Mercury Records.



Sold Out